eConsent is imperative for continuing research during the COVID-19 pandemic and beyond, but regulations can vary widely across borders. Download this whitepaper to learn the regulatory stances of 12 countries on use of eSignature and eConsent in clinical trials.


Countries covered:

  1. Australia
  2. Belgium
  3. Canada
  4. France
  5. Germany
  6. Israel
  7. Italy
  8. Japan
  9. Netherlands
  10. Spain
  11. United Kingdom
  12. United States
Download nowDownload now
Related tags

Share article